Stripes Sailor & Yellow

Stripes Sailor & Yellow 1Une de mes couleurs préférées; le jaune! La mode est au rose pastel et j’aime beaucoup mais je n’ai pas cette couleur dans mon dressing (oui oui j’ai des défaillances dans mon dressing, j’assume ;p ).

Je trouve que cette couleur égaille une tenue et j’ai eu envie de la porter avec un pull à rayures marines et blanche (une marnière quoi .. ) et pour les bas on reste sobre: un jeans gris et les escarpins assortis.

Jenny – Blog Mode

One of my favorite colors, yellow! Fashion is pastel pink and I like a lot but I do not have this color in my closet (yes I have deficiencies in my closet, I assume p).

I think this color illuminated an outfit and I wanted to wear a sweater with white & marines stripes (marinière what ..) and the the bottom one remains sober: a gray jeans and assorted shoes.
Jenny – Fashion Blog

Stripes Sailor & Yellow 2 Stripes Sailor & Yellow 3 Stripes Sailor & Yellow 4 Stripes Sailor & Yellow 5 Stripes Sailor & Yellow 6 Stripes Sailor & Yellow 7 Stripes Sailor & Yellow 9 Stripes Sailor & Yellow 8Veste / Jacket – Zara (summer-13) (similaire HERE OR HERE)

Pull – Asos (seen Here)

Jeans – Bebe (old)

Chaussures / Shoes – Zara (similaire Here or Here or amazing HERE)  

Collier / Nacklace – Morellato (old)

– Follow me on FACEBOOK TWITTER INSTAGRAM –

7 réflexions au sujet de « Stripes Sailor & Yellow »

Un Petit BlaBla ...

